NoStress

Thank god, I’m still alive! Im not on the top – I’m tired and a little stressed. Thats why felt like buying something new and fresh. I bought my favorite (at all) mascara  – Maxfactor 2000 calories. I’ve used it in years, its simply the best.. and then I needed a new eyeliner too. AND this summer’ish lipstick in pink. Like it or not, I do! Mhe, Im working on my school project right now – or, yea a.. blogging a bit. I think I want to take an hour on my parents cross trainer today, after the really loving pizza my “LVns” made for me yesterday – and after the leftovers I eat today! This weekend Im seeing two of my greatest girlfriends. There should be a lot more naps, coffee and sun in this world!

6 thoughts on “NoStress

Skriv et svar

